This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 70 670 18 36 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Azerbaijani and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 12 hours, 11 minutes
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
Independence Day Monday, October 18 4 weeks, 1 day
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Flag Day Tuesday, November 09 1 month, 3 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
World Azerbaijanis Solidarity Day Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Azerbaijan including and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Chile?

Azerbaijani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Azerbaijan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Chilean representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Azerbaijan

Santiago, Chile time is 8:00 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 08:48AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 00:48AMSaturday, September 18, 2021

Cities in Azerbaijan