This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Cyprus. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Cyprus

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Consulate in Nicosia, Cyprus

Chile Consulate in Nicosia, Cyprus
Chilean Consulate In Nicosia, Cyprus 5 Medon St. 1060 Nicosia Cyprus
Phone: +357 22 765424 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Cypriot and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 11 hours, 24 minutes
Cypriot Independence Day Friday, October 01 1 week, 5 days
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
Greece National Anniversary Day Thursday, October 28 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Cyprus?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cyprus including and Nicosia.

2 - Do Cypriot citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Cyprus (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Cyprus?

The Chilean representative offices in Cyprus will be closed in observance of the following Cypriot and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Cyprus

Santiago, Chile time is 7:00 hours behind Nicosia, Cyprus

Nicosia, Cyprus 08:35AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 01:35AMSaturday, September 18, 2021

Cities in Cyprus