This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Ghana. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Ghana

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Accra, Ghana

Plot 16, 1St Circular Road Cantonments P.O. Box Ct 10452 Accra Ghana
Phone: +233-302-797-942 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Ghanaian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 12 hours, 13 minutes
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day Tuesday, September 21 2 days, 12 hours
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Farmer's Day Saturday, December 04 2 months, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Ghana?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ghana including and Accra.

2 - Do Ghanaian citizens need a visa for Chile?

Ghanaian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Ghana for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Ghana?

The Chilean representative offices in Ghana will be closed in observance of the following Ghanaian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Ghana

Santiago, Chile time is 4:00 hours behind Accra, Ghana

Accra, Ghana 04:46AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 00:46AMSaturday, September 18, 2021

Cities in Ghana