This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Ireland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Ireland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Dublin, Ireland

Chile Embassy in Dublin, Ireland
44 Wellington Road Ballsbridge Dublin 4 Ireland
Phone: +353 1 667 50 94 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Irish and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks
October Bank Holiday Tuesday, October 26 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Tuesday, December 28 3 months
Bank Holiday Wednesday, December 29 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Ireland?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ireland including and Dublin.

2 - Do Irish citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Ireland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Ireland?

The Chilean representative offices in Ireland will be closed in observance of the following Irish and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Race Day (CL) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Ireland

Santiago, Chile time is 5:00 hours behind Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland 17:55PMMonday, September 27, 2021
Santiago, Chile 12:55PMMonday, September 27, 2021