This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Jordan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Jordan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Amman, Jordan

Chile Embassy in Amman, Jordan
Hussein Abu Ragheb Street 28, Abdoun P. O. Box 830663 Zahran 11183 Amman Jordan
Phone: +962 6 592 57 40 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 17 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Jordanian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 5 hours, 46 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 1 day, 5 hours
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 3 days
Birthday of Prophet Muhammed Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Jordan?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Jordan including and Amman.

2 - Do Jordanian citizens need a visa for Chile?

Jordanian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Jordan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Jordan?

The Chilean representative offices in Jordan will be closed in observance of the following Jordanian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (9 hours, 47 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Jordan

Santiago, Chile time is 7:00 hours behind Amman, Jordan

Amman, Jordan 14:13PMFriday, September 17, 2021
Santiago, Chile 07:13AMFriday, September 17, 2021

Cities in Jordan