This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Kazakhstan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Kazakhstan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Consulate in Astana, Kazakhstan

Chile Consulate in Astana, Kazakhstan
Ul. Kyz Zhibek, 21 Nur Sultan Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7172 40 22 44 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Kazakhstani and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 11 hours, 33 minutes
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
First President's Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, December 16 2 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day Holiday Friday, December 17 2 months, 4 weeks
Independence Day Holiday Saturday, December 18 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
New Year Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Kazakhstan?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kazakhstan including and Astana.

2 - Do Kazakhstani citizens need a visa for Chile?

Kazakhstani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Kazakhstan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Kazakhstan?

The Chilean representative offices in Kazakhstan will be closed in observance of the following Kazakhstani and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Kazakhstan

Santiago, Chile time is 10:00 hours behind Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan 11:26AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 01:26AMSaturday, September 18, 2021