This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Lebanon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Lebanon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

Chile Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
Nouvelle Naccache, Sector #2, Street #64, Ground Floor. Antoine Boukather Building, Beirut. Lebanon
Phone: + 961 4 418 670 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Lebanese and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 11 hours, 42 minutes
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
Birthday of Prophet Muhammed Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Monday, November 22 2 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Lebanon?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lebanon including and Beirut.

2 - Do Lebanese citizens need a visa for Chile?

Lebanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Lebanon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Lebanon?

The Chilean representative offices in Lebanon will be closed in observance of the following Lebanese and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Lebanon

Santiago, Chile time is 7:00 hours behind Beirut, Lebanon

Beirut, Lebanon 08:17AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 01:17AMSaturday, September 18, 2021

Cities in Lebanon