This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Chile Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Chile Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
66, Rue Beni Arouss Et Rue Ain Seghrouchen Souissi Rabat Morocco
Phone: +212 537 636 065 Working hours: Close now

Chile Consulate in Casablanca, Morocco

Chile Consulate in Casablanca, Morocco
Angle Rue Rafhael Mariscal Et Louis Ferre-Ain Borja Casablanca Morocco
Phone: +212 522 620 902 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Moroccan and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 11 hours, 34 minutes
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 2 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Chile currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Morocco including Rabat and Casablanca.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Chile?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Morocco?

The Chilean representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Morocco

Santiago, Chile time is 5:00 hours behind Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 06:25AMSaturday, September 18, 2021
Santiago, Chile 01:25AMSaturday, September 18, 2021