This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Panama. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Panama

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Panama City, Panama

Chile Embassy in Panama City, Panama
P.H. Torres De Las Américas, Torre B, Oficina 705 Bulevar Punta Pacífica Esquina Calle Darién Punta Pacífica, Corregimiento De San Francisco Panama City Panama
Phone: +507 203 1890 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Panamanian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 0 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 12 hours, 5 minutes
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 2 days
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Separation Day Wednesday, November 03 1 month, 2 weeks
Flag Day Thursday, November 04 1 month, 2 weeks
Colon Day Friday, November 05 1 month, 2 weeks
Los Santos Uprising Day Wednesday, November 10 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Sunday, November 28 2 months, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Panama?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Panama including and Panama City.

2 - Do Panamanian citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Panama (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Panama?

The Chilean representative offices in Panama will be closed in observance of the following Panamanian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (6 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Panama

Santiago, Chile time is 1:00 hours ahead of Panama City, Panama

Panama City, Panama 23:54PMFriday, September 17, 2021
Santiago, Chile 00:54AMSaturday, September 18, 2021