This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Chile Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Denezhny Pereulok, Building 7, 1 Moscow Russia
Phone: +7 499 241 0145 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Russian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 1 day
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 1 month, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 2 months
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Russia?

The Chilean representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Race Day (CL) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Russia

Santiago, Chile time is 7:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 21:55PMSaturday, September 25, 2021
Santiago, Chile 14:55PMSaturday, September 25, 2021