This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Samoa. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Samoa

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Honorary Consulate in Apia, Samoa

Chile Honorary Consulate in Apia, Samoa
Po. Box 247, Apia, Samoa
Phone: +685 420 14 and +685 760 0600 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Samoan and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Lotu a Tamaiti Holiday Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 1 day
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, January 02 3 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Samoa?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Samoa including and Apia.

2 - Do Samoan citizens need a visa for Chile?

Samoan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Chile. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Chile in Samoa for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Samoa?

The Chilean representative offices in Samoa will be closed in observance of the following Samoan and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Lotu a Tamaiti Holiday (WS & CL) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Samoa

Santiago, Chile time is 18:00 hours behind Apia, Samoa

Apia, Samoa 08:39AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Santiago, Chile 14:39PMSaturday, September 25, 2021

Cities in Samoa