This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Slovakia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Slovakia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Consulate in Bratislava, Slovakia

Chile Consulate in Bratislava, Slovakia
Klzave 31/C 831 01 Bratislava Slovakia
Phone: +421 2 54 79 16 44 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Slovak and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Day of Freedom and Democracy Wednesday, November 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 months, 4 weeks
Day of the Establishment of the Slovak Republic Saturday, January 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovakia?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovakia including and Bratislava.

2 - Do Slovak citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Slovakia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Slovakia?

The Chilean representative offices in Slovakia will be closed in observance of the following Slovak and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Race Day (CL) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Slovakia

Santiago, Chile time is 6:00 hours behind Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava, Slovakia 18:00PMMonday, September 27, 2021
Santiago, Chile 12:00PMMonday, September 27, 2021