This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Chile in Slovenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Chile Embassy and Consulates in Slovenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Chile Consulate in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Chile Consulate in Ljubljana, Slovenia
Chilean Consulate Brdnikova 34 B 1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Phone: +386 1 423 96 70 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Chile may close on the following Slovenian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Saturday, September 18 6 hours, 24 minutes
Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army Sunday, September 19 1 day, 6 hours
Race Day Tuesday, October 12 3 weeks, 3 days
Reformation Day Sunday, October 31 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Reformation Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months, 1 week
Independence and Unity Day Sunday, December 26 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Chilean Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovenia?

Chile currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovenia including and Ljubljana.

2 - Do Slovenian citizens need a visa for Chile?

Citizens of Slovenia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Chile for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Chilean visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Chilean embassies in Slovenia?

The Chilean representative offices in Slovenia will be closed in observance of the following Slovenian and Chilean holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Independence Day (CL) Sat, Sep 18, 2021 (11 hours, 25 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Chile vs Slovenia

Santiago, Chile time is 6:00 hours behind Ljubljana, Slovenia

Ljubljana, Slovenia 12:35PMFriday, September 17, 2021
Santiago, Chile 06:35AMFriday, September 17, 2021